Anime Challenge: Junjou Romantica Season Two

All the pretty boys...

All the pretty boys…

For the series details, check out my first post on Junjou Romantica.

There’s something I can’t resist about Junjou Romantica. It’s always funny, always emotional and always extremely awkward as people work their way through life and relationships.

I love any anime that has that emotional awkwardness to it that makes me want to look away because I’m so embarrassed for the character or in touch with the feeling. I am the queen of hitting pause and taking a break right in the middle of the emotional peaks of an episode.

Anime Challenge: 361/1000 episodes in 2013.

Leave a Reply

